Fachbereich
Name
E-Mail
Deutsch
Ronald Rüdiger
ronald.ruediger@igsbadenstedt.de
Englisch
Vanessa Hairston
vanessa.hairston@igsbadenstedt.de
Mathematik
Isabell Förstmann
isabell.foerstmann@igsbadenstedt.de
Naturwissenschaft
Rainer Groer
rainer.groer@igsbadenstedt.de
AWT
Mirjam Weiß
mirjam.weiß@igsbadenstedt.de
Ganztag & Musik/Kunst
Maren Schirok
maren.schirok@igsbadenstedt.de
Inklusion
Sophie Neuendorff
sophie.neuendorff@igsbadenstedt.de
Gesellschaftslehre
Ronald Rüdiger
ronald.ruediger@igsbadenstedt.de
Werte & Normen / Religion
Loreta Hülsermann
loreta.hülsermann@igsbadenstedt.de
Sport
Timo Bremer
timo.bremer@igsbadenstedt.de
Französisch / Spanisch
Stefanie Schaper
stefanie.schaper@igsbadenstedt.de
Musik
Veronika Bube
veronika.bube@igsbadenstedt.de